North Carolina Association of Pharmacists
   Advancing Pharmacy. Improving Health.

Member Login

Social Media

   

Website Sponsors

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Company



 

Contact Us


North Carolina Association of Pharmacists
Brighton Hall
1101 Slater Road, Suite 110
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 984.439.1646 • Fax: 984.439.1649

Directions to NCAP Office
  
Staff
   

                                          
Penny Shelton
Executive Director
penny@ncpharmacists.org


Linda Goswick
Administrative Director
linda@ncpharmacists.org



Sandie Holley
Events & Educational Services Director
sandie@ncpharmacists.org



Rhonda Davis
Communications and Marketing Director
rhonda@ncpharmacists.org



Teressa Reavis
Membership Director
& CE Coordinator
teressa@ncpharmacists.org

Ron Williamson
Bookkeeper
ron@ncpharmacists.org