North Carolina Association of Pharmacists
   Advancing Pharmacy. Improving Health.

Member Login

Social Media

   
 
Website Sponsors

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Company        
                               
     


Health-System Practice Forum

About the HSPF Executive Committee

2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kim Nealy (Chair) (2018)
919-928-3168
k.nealy@wingate.edu

Susan Bear (Past Chair) (2017)
704-614-1719
susan.bear@carolinashealthcare.org

Kira Harris (Chair-Elect) (2019)
704-589-8944
kira.brice@gmail.com

Chris Barringer (2017)
704-403-4182
chris.barringer@carolinashealthcare.org

Kamaria Brown (2019)
704-392-0999
kamaria.brown@carolinashealthcare.org

Evan Frasure (2019)
919-681-5008
evan.frasure@duke.edu

Adrienne Giddens (2017)
828-696-7712
apgiddens@gmail.com

Brock Harris (2019)
919-332-4310
b.harris@wingate.edu

Jennie Hewitt (2018)
919-691-5675
jen21386@aol.com

Tina Hipp (2017)
704-287-7349
tina.hipp@carolinashealthcare.org

Angela Livingood (2019)
910-259-5451
angela.livingood@nhrmc.org

Kimberly Lewis (2018)
919-496-1953
kimberly.lewis@sr-ahec.org

Stephen Eckel (ex officio – NCAP President)
919-966-5749
seckel@unch.unc.edu

Stefanie Ferreri (ex officio – NCAP President)
919-622-2662
Stefanie_ferreri@unc.edu

Ashlyn Norris (ex officio – SPN)
amnorris@email.unc.edu

Tyler Vest (ex officio – NPN)
Tyler.vest@unchealth.unc.edu

Delegates to ASHP
Jennifer Buxton (2018)             Jacqueline Olin (2019)
919-795-9904                           919-929-7052
jbuxtonunc@gmail.com            jlolinrx@gmail.com          

Stephen Eckel (2017)               Mary Parker (2018)
919-966-5749                           919-662-6367
seckel@unch.unc.edu             mary.h.parker@gmail.com

Alternate:
Susan Bear (2017)
704-614-1719
susan.bear@carolinashealthcare.org

( ) year term ends