Academies, Forums, Networks & Committees
Members can use the online member directory, or contact NCAP at (984) 439-1646, to obtain contact information for any of the volunteer leaders below.

Practice Academies
NCAP's Practice Academies are designed to meet the special needs of individual practice settings.

2021 Ambulatory Care Leadership Team
2021 Chronic Care Leadership Team
2021 Community Care Leadership Team
2021 Health-System Leadership Team

The Forums serve to connect and meet the unique needs of new practitioners and student pharmacists.

2021 New Practitioner Forum
2021 Student Pharmacist Forum


Independent Pharmacy Network--Ritesh Patel, Chair
Northwestern Regional Leader(s)--Vacant
Southwestern Regional Leader(s)--Kim Ferguson and Bill Koonce
Triad Regional Leader(s)--Pete Crouch and Keith Vance
South Central Regional Leader(s)--AJ Bhatt
Triangle Regional Leader(s)--Danny Barnes and Greg Vassie
Sandhills Regional Leader(s)--Rob Barrett and Joe Williams
Northeastern Regional Leader(s)--Todd Jackson and Brent Richardson
Southeastern Regional Leader(s)--Beth Caveness, Miranda Hill, and Bobby Rawls

2021 Committees
Policy & Advocacy Committee--Bobby Rawls, Chair
Membership Committee--Tina Hipp, Chair
Communications Committee--Tasha Woodall, Chair
Resource Development Committee--Riley Bowers, Chair

2021 Task Forces
Medical Cannabis Task Force--Greg Vassie and Franklin Roye, Co-Chairs
Hormonal Contraception Task Force--Mollie Scott and Cortney Mospan, Co-Chairs
Telepharmacy Appointees to BOP Task Force--Todd Jackson and Tim Weber, Co-Chairs
Technician Workforce--Ryan Mills, Chair
Technician Membership and Education--Nick Gazda, Chair

2021 Special Project Teams
Health-System Leaders' Summit Planning Project Team--Stephen Eckel, Chair
Convention Planning Project Team--Dustin Wilson and Jacky Olin, Co-Chairs
Residency Conference Planning Project Team--Holly Mary Parker, Chair
E-Learning Planning Project Team--Amy Holmes, Chair