Board of Directors

Click Here for 2021 Board Meeting Dates
Access Approved Minutes

Use the member directory from your member home page or call NCAP (984) 439-1646 for any Board member's contact information.

President-Elect Past President President Treasurer
Matthew Kelm Dave Phillips Beth Mills Ryan Mills
Duke Medical Center Blue Ridge Pharmacy

Campbell University
School of Pharmacy

UNC Health
Kevin Rhash  Tyler Vest
Secretary Chair, SPF Chair, NPF Chair, Community
Paige Brown Kevin Rhash Tyler Vest Anna Armstrong
Campbell University
UNC Eshelman
School of Pharmacy
Duke University Hospital Community Care of
North Carolina
Chair, Health-System Chair, Chronic Care Chair, Ambulatory At-Large
Angela Livengood Janine Bailey
Irene Ulrich
Ouita Gatton
New Hanover
Regional Medical Center
Durham VA
Medical Center
Mountain Area
Health Education Center
UNC Eshelman
School of Pharmacy
 At-Large At-Large    
 Vinay Patel Riley Bowers    
 Self Insured Pharmacy
Campbell University